92 SQUADRON, Nº34081
Registered Charity Nº299140



Air Chief Marshal Sir Patrick Hine GCB, GBE, FRAeS, CMgt

Hon. President:

Wing Commander Tim McAuley OC 92 Squadron

Hon. Vice Presidents:

David Bulleid, Oliver Bulleid

Company Secretary and Raffle Promoter - Les Dessent, 67 Osprey Road, Biggleswade, Beds, SG18 8HE

Correspondence Address - 9 Regent Street, Stotfold, Beds. SG5 4ED

Board of Trustees:

Chairman - Ian Bowskill, 9 Regent Street, Stotfold, Hitchin, SG5 4ED

Vice Chairman and CME - Alan Whenman, "Trimbush", Lutton Bank, Long Sutton, Lincs. PE12 9LL

Treasurer - Kevin Wilkins, 47 Gonville Crescent, Stevenage, Herts SG2 9LY

Engineering Volunteer Manager - Kingsley Harris, 2 Walnut Grove, Colsterworth, Nr Grantham, Lincs NG33 5NQ. 07850 036826

John Arthur, Palmer Cottage, Moulton, Richmond, North Yorkshire DL10 6QG

Steve Dando, 94 Hyde Avenue, Stotfold, Nr Hitchen, Herts, SG5 4JD

Committee Members

Secretary - Lewis Day,

Mike Fielding, 5 Wellingham Avenue, Hitchin, Herts, SG5 2UJ

Les Dessent -

Steve Lacey -

John Haydon, 35 The Orchards, Orton Waterville, Peterborough, Cambs PE2 0LN - cognitively92@yahoo.co.uk

Membership Secretary - Andy Groom, 54 Skegness Road, Stevenage, Herts SG1 2HS -

Assisting members:

Newsletter Editor - Graham Johnston, 19 Howard Close, Haynes, Bedford MK45 3QH

100 Club - Phil Little, 106 Holly Leys, Stevenage, Herts. SG2 8HY


The Committee in August 2015:
From the left, clockwise. Steve Dando (who is no longer on the committee), Andy Groom, Mike Fielding, Steve Lacey, Les Dessent, John Haydon, Ian Bowskill (Chairman), Ambie Haydon, Kevin Wilkins, Lewis Day, Les Mitchell and Alan Whenman. Behind the camera was Kingsley Harris.

Page updated on Sunday, 8 July 2018

Feedback to the BBLS via:

Copyright © Battle of Britain Locomotive Society

Enquiries            Top           Webmaster